36th Annual International PIBBA Conference


June 25-29, 2017

Madolenihmw High School

Sponsored by: Pacific Islands Bilingual Bicultural Association (PIBBA) International and Pohnpei Chapter

The PIBBA Conference is an annual event in which Western Pacific educators are provided with opportunities for professional growth and cultural enrichment. This year's conference offers a wonderful selection of traditional, innovative, and practical workshops, presented by creative and imaginative educators and cultural leaders from the Pacific islands.

PIBBA Conference Chair:

Senator Shelten G. Neth, President, PIBBA International

.... For information, e-mail Senator Neth at chairman@mail.fm or pibba.international@gmail.com

. Download Registration Form
Download Presentation Form

Download Exhibit Form

Download Indigenous Teacher of the Year Packet

Download Pioneer of the Year Packet

We are pleased to announce that PIBBA Conference participants will be
given a special discount. However, you must make the reservation at your local United Airlines office during the travel period of June 18, 2017 to July 8, 2017. The travel must also be completed by July 8, 2017. When making a reservation, mention reference code GC1705.
Click here to view details of the special United Airlines discount.

Snapshots of last year's 35th Annual International PIBBA Conference in Guam

PIBBA 2013 Conference Video

Click on the video below to view the 32nd Annual International PIBBA Conference hosted in Guam on PhotoPeach

Saturday, October 26, 2013

PIBBA Guam members meet Oct. 26 to discuss activities

PIBBA Guam meeting 1.  Pictured L-R:  Dr. Jose Q. Cruz; Toni Salas; Lois Taitano Gumataotao; Dawn Maka, PIBBA Guam Treasurer; and Rosa Salas Palomo, PIBBA Guam President.

PIBBA Guam meeting 2.  Pictured L-R:  Dr. Matilda Naputi Rivera, PIBBA Webmaster; and Dr. Jose Q. Cruz.

PIBBA Guam meeting 3.  Pictured L-R:  Dawn Maka, PIBBA Guam Treasurer; Rosa Salas Palomo, PIBBA Guam President; Bobbie Benavente; Carmen Weaver; Dr. Arn Diaz, PIBBA Guam President-Elect; and Liz Langas.

No comments:

Post a Comment